<<<May 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Event Categories



EVENTS

Today - Saturday, May 23
Calendar Icon
Village Pointe Farmers Market
Parking Lot north of Old Navy
8:00A-1:00P
Fresh from the farm - produce, meats, eggs, honey and more!
 
Sunday, May 24
Calendar Icon
11:00A-12:00P
Join lululemon for a complementary Yoga class every Sunday!
View Event
 
Wednesday, May 27
Calendar Icon
All Day
Every Wednesday enjoy great selections of martinis for only $5!
View Event
 
Thursday, May 28
Calendar Icon
All Day
Enjoy a glass of wine for only $5 every Thursday!
View Event
 
Saturday, May 30
Calendar Icon
Village Pointe Farmers Market
Parking Lot north of Old Navy
8:00A-1:00P
Fresh from the farm - produce, meats, eggs, honey and more!
 
Calendar Icon
Featuring Three Renowned Makeup Artists
12:00P-5:00P
 
Sunday, May 31
Calendar Icon
11:00A-12:00P
Join lululemon for a complementary Yoga class every Sunday!
View Event
 
Calendar Icon
Skincare Basics
7:00P-8:30P
Apply yourself: Be your own beauty expert. Master beauty from skincare to makeup at Sephora's in-store classes.
View Event
 
Wednesday, June 3
Calendar Icon
All Day
Every Wednesday enjoy great selections of martinis for only $5!
View Event
 
Thursday, June 4
Calendar Icon
All Day
Enjoy a glass of wine for only $5 every Thursday!
View Event
 
Saturday, June 6
Calendar Icon
Village Pointe Farmers Market
Parking Lot north of Old Navy
8:00A-1:00P
Fresh from the farm - produce, meats, eggs, honey and more!
 
Sunday, June 7
Calendar Icon
11:00A-12:00P
Join lululemon for a complementary Yoga class every Sunday!
View Event
 
Wednesday, June 10
Calendar Icon
All Day
Every Wednesday enjoy great selections of martinis for only $5!
View Event
 
Thursday, June 11
Calendar Icon
All Day
Enjoy a glass of wine for only $5 every Thursday!
View Event
 
Saturday, June 13
Calendar Icon
Village Pointe Farmers Market
Parking Lot north of Old Navy
8:00A-1:00P
Fresh from the farm - produce, meats, eggs, honey and more!
 
Sunday, June 14
Calendar Icon
11:00A-12:00P
Join lululemon for a complementary Yoga class every Sunday!
View Event
 
Calendar Icon
Party Ready Smokey Eye
7:00P-8:30P
Apply yourself: Be your own beauty expert. Master beauty from skincare to makeup at Sephora's in-store classes.
View Event
 
Wednesday, June 17
Calendar Icon
All Day
Every Wednesday enjoy great selections of martinis for only $5!
View Event
 
Thursday, June 18
Calendar Icon
All Day
Enjoy a glass of wine for only $5 every Thursday!
View Event
 
Saturday, June 20
Calendar Icon
Village Pointe Farmers Market
Parking Lot north of Old Navy
8:00A-1:00P
Fresh from the farm - produce, meats, eggs, honey and more!
 
Sunday, June 21
Calendar Icon
11:00A-12:00P
Join lululemon for a complementary Yoga class every Sunday!
View Event
 
Calendar Icon
Contouring and Highlighting
7:00P-8:30P
Apply yourself: Be your own beauty expert. Master beauty from skincare to makeup at Sephora's in-store classes.
View Event
 
Wednesday, June 24
Calendar Icon
All Day
Every Wednesday enjoy great selections of martinis for only $5!
View Event
 
Thursday, June 25
Calendar Icon
All Day
Enjoy a glass of wine for only $5 every Thursday!
View Event
 
Friday, June 26
Calendar Icon
Presented by Brix
4:00P-9:00P
More than 100 wines, food samplings, live music and more. Benefits Ronald McDonald House.
View Event
 
Saturday, June 27
Calendar Icon
Village Pointe Farmers Market
Parking Lot north of Old Navy
8:00A-1:00P
Fresh from the farm - produce, meats, eggs, honey and more!
 
Calendar Icon
Presented by Brix
3:00P-9:00P
More than 100 wines, food samplings, live music and more. Benefits Ronald McDonald House.
View Event
 
Sunday, June 28
Calendar Icon
11:00A-12:00P
Join lululemon for a complementary Yoga class every Sunday!
View Event